Board of Directors


Harold Just – Chair of BAM; Provincial Affairs Manager of AbbVie

Mark Lobe – Vice-Chair of BAM; General Manager (Winnipeg Site Head) of Emergent BioSolutions

John Pacak – Past Chair of BAM; President of Sphaera Technologies

Nicole Groner Secretary-Treasurer of BAM; Manager, Assurance Services MNP LLP

Tracey Maconachie President of Bioscience Association Manitoba


Patrick Crampton - Chief Product Officer at Farmers Edge

Reno Pontarollo  – President Genome Prairie

Kelley C. Fitzpatrick -    President of NutriScience Solutions Inc.

Cory McArthurPresident of RANA Respiratory Care Group

Zachary Wolff CEO of Exigence Technologies Inc.

Sean McKay President & CEO of Composites Innovation Centre Manitoba Inc.

Mavis McRaeMarketing Advisor of MSPrebiotics Inc.

James ShellenbergPresident of Cubresa


Christina WeiseCEO of Research Manitoba

Vergil Kanne -  Partner Tactica Interactive Communications
Derek Cumming - Senior Partner Fillmore Riley LLP


Patti RothenburgerManager of Research, Manitoba Agriculture, Food & Rural Initiatives



Jackie Hope Industry Expansion of Industry Services at Training and Education

Board of Directors